« Eportfolios - J'accuse | Main | Digital scholarship recognition - the debate »

21/06/2011

Comments

Pepsmccrea

I've never thought of it like this before - that there are features (or emergent innovations?) of MOOCies that can effectively be transferred to traditional learning environments. I think there's a lot to be learned here than meets the early eye, and so am comforted by George's move to construct a research team for the Autumn MOOC (which I am sooo looking foward to!)...

Jimgroom

Did I ever tell you how much I love this post? Well, now I have. I like you martin, you are nice.

mweller

Jim I am not nice, I am rock and roll, wild, debauched.
Oh, who am I kidding, I'm nice.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter