« In defence of openlearn | Main | Blogs aren't a luxury »

20/02/2008

Comments

Steven Verjans

Hi Martin,

Your social:learn project is very much like some of the issues and solutions that we're discussing at the OU-NL. Looking forward to follow-ups (might join your UK meeting in June).

Alex Hardman

Hi Martin, this sounds like a really interesting project. I will watch with interest as the Social:Learn tools come on-line.

Chris Douce

I look forward to hearing more about the API in due course :-) It reminded me a little of elements of the TenCompetence project that is focusing on LLL which has a SOA which a bunch of tools for different apps to connect to. One of the hardest things might be how to manage user identity between different apps.

Ed Whyman

Hi Martin

What you are doing sounds great. I am very interested in getting involved some how! I am particularly interested in public participation and learning outside education using new technology. Would love to hear more. Ed www.whymandesign.com

Ashley

Hi Martin, I worked on testing the beta of this product. I'm quite interested to see how it's coming along.

Recipes

I think Social:Learn is really a brilliant idea. Good post and excellent article.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter