« The butterfly learner | Main | Software sedimentation »

23/08/2007

Comments

John Connell

I hit 81% too, Martin, but I'm going to be perverse and not blog about it (or have I just done that?).

Martin

Ah, you're a stronger willed man than me, John,
Martin

Gill Clough

Thanks for that Martin! I can now no longer hide from the fact that I'm 77% addicted to blogging :)

And I blogged my score - but I removed the dating site link.

Rebecca

I'm 78% addicted and, since I'm currently in Hungary, the site has offered to fix me up with someone in Budapest! Brings home to me how much information these sites can pick up that we don't really intend to pass on.
Oh, and I took your connected academic quiz and the result is you'd like to be my friend on Facebbok. I'll send you an invite - or am I taking this too literally? ;-)

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter