« The Open University conference is Open | Main | Social media in society roundup »

20/04/2010

Comments

Matt Jukes

well if you don't get a meetup going in Cardiff I'm sure we could get something set up under the Bathcamp banner :) Only a shop hop from Cardiff - nothing for a Canadian!

Joel Greenberg

I still speak Canadian if that is any help.

Jim

You are very lucky to have Nessman in the house, what a great month it will be. Just don't let him talk you into any of that meditation stuff, it is culty!

mweller

@Matt - yes, great idea, we should try and set something up even if it isn't the weekend he is in Cardiff

@Joel - does that mainly involve talking in ice hockey statistics?

@Jim - oh no, I'd forgotten that - he is staying with us for a weekend, am I going to be woken by the sound of 'ommmmm' at 6am??

Jim

Martin,
There is a distinct possibility, I'd say you can prepare to battle that with some loud 80s new wave, anything from The Cars "Candy-O" should do the trick.

mweller

Jim, I know he has a strong aversion to The Smiths, so any of that mantra stuff and I'll blast him with 'Heaven knows I'm miserable now'. Should see him off.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter