« Books, playlists and the granularity of ideas | Main | The butterfly learner »

17/08/2007

Comments

Rebecca

I like the idea of a blogging mentor.
Gill and I are always after Patrick to blog more - but with no great success :-(

Rebecca

I like the idea of a blogging mentor.
Gill and I are always after Patrick to blog more - but with no great success :-(

Gill

Go for it Martin. You can hardly be less successful that Rebecca and I have been :)

Last time we were chatting with Patrick about his rather stagnant OCHRE blog, he mentioned that he also kept a really really dark blog. He implied, but didn't expressly say that he posted to this blog.....perhaps this was just a ploy to distract us :-D

You just can't tell.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter