« The Internet - filed | Main | Why you shouldn't follow the Apple example »

03/07/2007

Comments

stuart brown

Hi Martin,
I'm going to sign up if that's OK with you? I'm doing some work with the CLUSTERS project at the moment, and think that it, and FLOSS, could be very useful for work I hope to undertake within Communications dept when I return.
I'd hope to be able to make a useful contribution to your project too!

Martin

Stuart
yes please do, we'd love to have you on board!
Martin

Alan Hodson

I have a blog that may help in your efforts to make Open Source information widespread. Also, feel free to visit //tossfoundation.org, a similar advocacy website.
cheers
Alan
-=o=-

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter