« The Zittrain manifesto | Main | Born again »

28/07/2009

Comments

Tom

Well done! Great music.

Jim

I'll tell you, The Woman Who Knew Too Much clip is a nice touch, bravo! I'm deeply honored and thrilled at the same time, how fun is this whole blogging thing, and to think we are framing a way of being in the world through all kinds of new ideas of distance and proximity with corporeality and sharing the things about this world we love. I don;t know, posts like this suggest the deeply human relationships that emerge from putting it all out their openly and honestly, so thank you Martin....now why didn't you include my shaving video, huh? That's my masterpiece! I'm a misunderstood artist :)

Martin

@Tom - well, thank _you_ for providing so many good flickr images I could pinch.
@Jim - I feel ashamed for myself and all my family for not including 'me shaving'. And also, I only discovered the bava Shining homage vid after I'd finished.

pumpkiny

heh, brilliant! ;-)

gift to the Philippines

Yeah! I agree that was a great music. Thank you so much for blogging this. :)

vitton

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter