« Some YOFL goodies | Main | Reflection on flash debate in twitter »

03/02/2009

Comments

Anne Marie Cunningham

Really good post. You've taken the ideas in the flash debate and pulled them together in a way that makes sense to me. And you have me thinking about what I would *like* to be the viral idea from the parts of the course I am involved in.

AM

BobK99

Hmm. Interesting ideas. But isn't the problem skirted round in your last para? Earlier on you ask what makes an idea 'go viral', but there you say 'it would be worth attempting to create a viral idea in a course'.... Yeah, but how? Most FC users seem to me to prefer chisels and blocks of stone - e.g. joint documents created by attaching incrementing RTF files (rather than, say, using a Cohere Group).

b

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter