« That Stephen Fry post | Main | The future of content -Pt 1 »

24/09/2007

Comments

AJ Cann

I assume that you'll be posting pointers to the posts elsewhere so that people who only subscribe to your feed can follow the experiment (or is this a thinly veiled attempt to get people to subscribe to your mentees? ;-)

Martin

Ah, you've spotted a slight ulterior motive. Yes, I'll probably respond here on their postings, but in case you haven't noticed, I'm making this up as I go along.
Martin

Rebecca

I think this is a very interesting idea, and I love to see blogs put to collaborative use like this. However, I wonder if it might be more successful broken into smaller chunks? That's an awful lot to take on board and consider and comment on.

AJ Cann

Do you know of any way to do some sort of "universal comments subscription", i.e. whereever I comment on a blog on the interweb, I can get a notification of a reply?

Football Gifts

Your posts, are awesome....
very well written...i am one of your regular readers...

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter