« Your search is valuable to us | Main | New ways of being open »

13/10/2008

Comments

Jim Groom

You probably know that I am a fan of liberating the archive, and it is current my desktop background. So, I can see you won;t be restricted to simply getting creative in video, you choose to master all forms of the medium, heh? You are becoming a very dangerous jedi!

Jim Groom

But talk is cheap, and the proof is in the pudding:
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3042/2939227015_5abb23771b_b.jpg

Martin

I can retire happy now Jim.

Amanda Owen

I must admit, I rather like the censorship/routing poster. It's a good image for the quote.

Nigel

The censorship/routing poster graphically shows something I was trying to explain using "old technologies" (voice and dry wipe pens) - I'll be using that. Thanx Martin

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter