« Documentally is waki | Main | Should FLOSS be the only option? »

31/10/2008

Comments

Gomathi Shankar

Martin Weller,

I found your name on "Directory of Learning Professionals on Twitter" and wanted to reach out to you. I visited your Twitter page and read through the blogs.

My name is Gomathi and I am the Market Development Manager for EnglishCafe. We are currently in beta and could use some feedback on the site. Will you help us out by giving us a quick peek or tweet? In the very near future, we will be launching a program where Tutors can make money on our site as well. I may circle back to you when that launches as well.

Can we touch base soon?

Gomathi Shankar
Market Development Manager
EnglishCafe
www.EnglishCafe.com

EnglishCafe is the premier English learning community for global professionals.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter