« iTunes nonplus | Main | Tender is the right »

27/08/2008

Comments

Laura

Good luck! Let me know when you need people to test the beta as I could recruit some people at BathCamp in a few weeks time. I'll be talking about OU and Social Web there.

John Connell

Congrats, Martin!
John

Scott Leslie

Congrats Martin, this is great news!

Gary Lewis

Hi Martin - Best wishes with SocialLearn. I hope it's a tremendous success. ... Gary

Sarah

Congratulations, Martin! Am looking forward to seeing the project developing. Interesting times ahead!

George Siemens

Congrats Martin! it's great to see projects such as SocialLearn get funding and support from an organizational perspective. Just think, ten years, when everyone's "doing it", you can sit back and say "I remember when..."

Looking forward to watching the project unfold.

George

Michael

It'd be good to see some open ongoing blogging. The centre haven't been great at telling the regions about SL in any depth.

I reckon you'd be hard-pressed to find someone talking daily to students in a regional centre who could answer a student asking, 'So, what's this SocialLearn all about? Tell me something concrete.' And that includes me.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter