« LAMS 08 Animoto | Main | The eduWomble manifesto »

02/07/2008

Comments

Laura

I think this is very telling... advertising gets way more prominence than the word University :) I wonder if one day we'll write reports from the tag cloud up...

James

This is great - I'm going to run the unit specs for my BTEC students through this so they get a nice visual indication of what the course is all about.

Martin

That's a great idea James - and what would be even better would be if they let you have their notes at the end, so you could run it through again, then you can say to the next cohort 'And this is what the students think it's about'

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter