« The tension between out there and in here | Main | some iPod touch thoughts »

21/12/2007

Comments

AJ Cann

Hooray, I finally won an award! Best Linker here.
(Serious) comment on your widget choice. I feel you are missing out on the joy that is del.icio.us. Try some of their widgets for extra linklove:
http://del.icio.us/help/networkbadges
and
http://del.icio.us/help/tagometer

Feliz navidad!

Sue Waters

I have to agree that your Lijit widget is really cool and I am really unhappy (deleted bad word) that I can't install on my edublogs blog due to Javascript not being allowed. Really limits the widgets I can have.

Absolutely nothing wrong with Slidecast in fact it is probably the best choice. As a podcaster I was crying when the same video went way more ballistic on Slidecast then on my podcast site. Now that totally sucks but shows you the audience potential of Slidecast.

Love lists so that deserves a golden tick.

If we look at important posts - one of my most popular was tips of being a More Effective Blogger. Trust me you are doing a good job. Great layout, nice writing style, good use of headings makes up for any lack of images. Although I didn't need to hear about Spongebob (or any children cartoon especially Nemo in case you felt the need to add him to a later post!).

Enjoyed reading your post! Have an excellent Christmas and a Happy New Year.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter