« The future of gifts is personalisation | Main | Status wars revisited »

01/12/2007

Comments

Adam

Well, I came across this blog because of a link from another blog I subscribe to on Google Reader.

And I read this very post from my Google Reader account...

Sue Waters

Hi Martin, thanks for telling me about these new features which I have used to do an update on my post on getting more out of using Google Reader (http://aquaculturepda.edublogs.org/2007/12/02/update-on-getting-more-out-of-google-reader/).

I came across your blog as a result of the Edublog Awards -- good luck.

Martin

Hi Sue - thanks for the message, and I found your blog through the same route. The edublog awards are great for blog discovery aren't they? Good luck with the awards!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter