« A blogging downside | Main | The centralisation/decentralisation dilemma »

21/06/2007

Comments

Scott Leslie

Martin, I am sorry to hear you are not feeling well, hope you feel better soon. Thanks for sharing these slides, they succinctly say what often takes 50 or 60 slides to say. If you ever get the chance, I would love to hear more about slide 4, the "Democrats vs. Revolutionaries" slide. I found it very intriguing but there is a lot going on in the slide that I expect a bit of a gloss from you could help me understand. Cheers, Scott

Martin

Hi Scott,
you mean you haven't read my VLE book?!! Shame on you ;) I've expanded on it in a post, hope it makes sense.
And thanks, yes I'm feeling much better now - the miracle of antibiotics.
Martin

The comments to this entry are closed.

Flickr

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos and videos from edtechie99. Make your own badge here.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter